Glenn Beck…


Recently, I was looking around online and silly FoxNews anchors and the ridiculous things they do. I had just come off of a clip of Bill O’Reilly being Bill O’Reilly when I saw a link to a related video of Glenn Beck. Looking for a laugh, I clicked on it, but what I discovered was something much, much more sobering. I was actually uttered speechless by this video. Please. Watch. Discuss.

#mce_temp_url#

Adam McCoy

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    konaka237 said,

    I am rendered speechless too. Is this guy for real? May be I don’t know him well enough.

  2. 2

    Adam McCoy said,

    Well, he started out as a “comedian” but ever since he’s worked at Fox News, he’s devolved into a ranting buffoon, who often times yell for the sake of yelling.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

